So it started . . .

There really is nothing special happened today, it’s just a very random day filled with ordinary things. This day started with me having no sleep at all, I don’t know, even though I feel so sleepy but as soon as I closed my eyes, sleep just go away. Nocturnal, yes? So I stayed up instead of insisting to sleep which I know will cause me throbbing headache that will probably last all day. I have just ventured around wordpress and followed a lot of interesting blogs so that my reader will never get bored and then I have even started reading And Then There Were None by Agatha Christie which I think was a good idea because it made me fall asleep after a few pages.

I slept at around 10:30 in the morning and woke up at 3 in the afternoon and it officially started, I am going to sub for our helper ’cause she’ll be gone for a week to rest because she just had a minor surgery (incision and drainage) early this afternoon. So for a week I’ll mostly do most of the house chores from cleaning the house, probably do some cooking,doing the dishes, feeding the dogs and laundry of course which I find do thrilling because I know it’ll keep me from stressing out more. It may sound so shallow for you but for me, I need it. My mind has been scattered all around and so messed up, I don’t know what to think fist. I am very prone overrealizing and overthinking things which scares me because I, myself can’t even get a grasp at times on how my mind operates and works. Right now, as I am typing this, thoughts just started to crowd my brain and I’m getting overwhelmed which I think causes me to forget all the ideas that I had to put on this post. And I am completely blank right now . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Leave a Reply

