Is it okay?

My mind is all over the place right now. I can’t decide what to do next. I badly need a job right now but it seems like no one wants to hire me, and that leads me to think why not try my luck to other careers. Here in my area, call center companies are always hiring and the qualifications are really not that hard to reach and I’m thinking I might have a good chance to land a job in there but the thing is I really don’t know if I can last in that kind of job.

I have always thought of applying to a call center company but I never did try because I know in my mind that I will not enjoy it.

What do you think? Is it okay if I try to apply in a call center company? I prefer landing a job as a nurse, my profession but just like what I said seems like they don’t want to hire me because most of them prefer those who have experience.

*sigh* I can’t really think straight right now.

One thought on “Is it okay?

  1. Hello! Thank you for following my blog~~ I want to say, don’t give up in your job hunt! Be strong, and take advantage of any opportunity that comes your way. Remember that if you’re trying too hard and nothing is working out, it’s best to try something else. Things will start to fall into place when you’re on the right track. Good luck!

    Like

Leave a Reply

