A-Z Survey

I first have seen this survey in a post made by one of my favorite bloggers weeks ago and she admitted that she copied this survey from another blogger. So the copycat in me clapped in excitement whilst reading that and thought to myself that I may copy her as well one of these days because I actually found this interesting and I tell you that, that day is today.

A — Age: I’m 24.

B – Biggest Fear: Bugs! Especially cockroaches. Oh, I wish you can see me cringing right now just by thinking of it. I am also a little afraid of close and tight spaces, yes I think I’m a little claustrophobic.

C ­– Current Time: It’s half past nine in the evening.

D – Drink You Had Last: Water. I’ve been trying to chug down at least two glasses of water for every cup of coffee I drink.

E – Easiest Person To Talk To: If this pertains to people whom I can just ramble about anything then I have two girl friends in mind. Two of my closest college friends.

F – Favorite Song: I am actually currently obsessed about Adele’s new song Hello. I fell in love with it from the very first time I heard it and when I read an article saying that the song is about reconnecting with herself and about saying hello to adulthood. I thought to myself that maybe that’s why I have fallen in love with the song so easily that I have raped the repeat button non-stop.

G – Grossest Memory: It was in college, my closest friends/classmates were waiting outside our room for our professor to arrive, so we were just chatting in the hallway. Then I felt a tickle in my nose and one second later I sneezed and when I did, a bubble formed out of my runny nose. My friends witnessed that and we all exploded into huge laughter that resulted into tears and tummy aches. With just one look with each other we then explode to another bout of laughter. It may not be the grossest thing ever but it was indeed a very unforgettable memory.

H – Hometown: I was born and grew up in the little town of Tungao, Butuan City. But since I was 10 years old, I am based here in Metro Manila.

I – In Love With: David Archuleta. I have been obsessed with him ever since my college days, his songs were the only songs you can find stored in my phone. I used to listen to him all day everyday. So now, I have rediscovered my love for him and his music.

J – Jealous Of: The people who are doing what they love and to those people who are making the most of their time.

K – Kindest Person You Know: Probably my late grandma. The most selfless and caring person I’ve known in my life.

L – Longest Relationship: I’ve never had a relationship before. Yep, I can be the president of the No Boyfriend Since Birth Club.

M – Middle Name: I don’t have any.

N – Number of Siblings: I have four younger brothers who are all much taller than me. Well, I’m still taller than the youngest but undoubtedly, in a few years I will officially be the dwarf among the kids.

O – One Wish: To land a job. I am utterly in desperate need of this.

P – Person You Spoke On The Phone Last: 

Q – Question You’re Always Asked: During these days, there are two. First, why you still don’t have a job? and secondly, why you still don’t have a boyfriend?

R – Reason To Smile: Bonding moments with the family. Seeing and playing with my pets. Random texts and calls from friends.

S – Song You Last Sang:  David Archuleta’s version of Rainbow.

T – Time You Woke Up: Not sure but I think it was around a little before 3 in the afternoon. Yep, I stayed up all night and by that I mean, I slept at around 7 in the morning. 😀

U- Underwear Color:  Pink.

V – Vacation Destination: There are a ton but if it is a vacation I’d like to have now then it’ll be, if locally, I want to visit El Nido, Palawan. I’ve read post from a number of bloggers that El Nido is gorgeous in so many ways. Internationally, I want to visit Paris and Rome, I don’t think I still need to reason why.

W – Worst Habit: Being a negative thinker and I’m still guilty of it.

X – X-rays You’ve Had: Lungs. Once as a requirement for the nursing school and once for the mandatory pre-employment requirement as well.

Y – Your Favorite Food: Oh the ever so holy, chocolates! That’ll be the first on the list. I also like savory foods and pasta.

Z – Zodiac Sign: I was born on 12th of September so that makes me a Virgo.

So that’s it! I hope I have shared a little more about myself through this. If ever you do this survey too, please feel free let me know because I enjoy reading things like this and I actually want to know and most curious about your:
– Biggest Fear
– Grossest Memory
– Reason To Smile
– Worst Habit

9 thoughts on “A-Z Survey

Leave a Reply

